You will be able to vote for:

  • 1 Mayor and 10 City Councillors
  • 7 Park Board Commissioners
  • 9 School Trustees
  • 3 Capital Plan questions

We recommend you vote for Mayor Kennedy Stewart and the six City Council candidates marked (Forward with Kennedy Stewart).

Bring this card with you when you vote!